Latest Events

Icon Heading

The most outstanding event and many participants

Line-Up Meeting

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Tuscaloosa-Bessemer District 3:00 p.m. Line-Up...

Oct 13, 2019

McCalla Chapel A.M.E. Zion Church

Connectional Lay Council Day – 3:30 p.m. Evening Worship Service

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Connectional Lay Council Day 3:30 p.m. Evening Worship...

Oct 20, 2019

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

Connectional Lay Council Day – 11:00 a.m. Morning Worship Service

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Connectional Lay Council Day 11:00 a.m. Morning Worship...

Oct 20, 2019

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

Hallelujah Christian Fun Night

Thursday, October 31, 2019 Christian Education Department Hallelujah Christian Fun...

Oct 31, 2019

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

St. Peter Men and Women’s Day Celebration

Sunday, November 10, 2019 St. Peter Men and Women’s Day Celebration 11:00 a.m....

Nov 10, 2019

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

St. Peter Thanksgiving Praise Service

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 St. Peter Thanksgiving Praise Service 6:00...

Nov 26, 2019

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

Christmas Program

Sunday, December 22, 2019 St. Peter Christian Education Department Christmas...

Dec 22, 2019

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

Everybody’s Birthday Celebration

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Everybody’s Birthday Celebration 8:30 p.m. St. Peter...

Dec 31, 2019

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

Community Outreach Block Party

Saturday, March 20, 2020 St. Peter Christian Education Department & Medical...

Mar 20, 2020

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

St. Peter Easter Program

Sunday, April 12, 2020 St. Peter Easter Program 9:30...

Apr 12, 2020

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

St. Peter 68th Church Anniversary & Homecoming Program

Sunday, May 17, 2020 St. Peter 68th Church Anniversary & Homecoming...

May 17, 2020

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church

126th Session of the North AL Conference

Tuesday, September 15, 2020-Saturday, September 19, 2020 126th Alabama-Florida...

Sep 15, 2020

St. Peter A.M.E. Zion Church